What’s your wallpaper?

I never got the chance to change my wallpaper since I think mine is fierce!

Hot Cars and Hot Girls! What else would you ask for? Photos like this makes me want to be a photographer and a graphic artist. That’s my ultimate dream! I am planning to pursue someday though, but I would need more money and time to pursue that. I wanted to work for a fashion magazine or an ad agency.

Anyways, the girls are Naomi Campbell, Claudia Schiffer, Stephanie Seymour, Natalia Vodianoza, Eva Herziqova and Angella Lindvall. They are modeling for Spring/Summer 2008 collection of Louis Vuitton.

Below are their solo pictures:

Hot right!?

Photobucket

~ by macappleboy on April 28, 2008.

7 Responses to “What’s your wallpaper?”

  1. you changed your wallpaper? it used to be my picture!!!! hehehe

  2. sabe ko na nga ba… LOL… it never has been.

  3. whatever…are you going to admit my picture was wallpaper in your phone before? πŸ™‚

  4. Aren’t you the one who set it on my phone before?

  5. nope…admit it!!! you won’t even lend it to me without changing the wallpaper!!! hahaha. admit that i used to be the object of your affection!!! πŸ™‚

  6. hahaha, Vanessa, dream on!

  7. haha. LQ

Leave a Reply

 
